You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SALT Is Extending the Correction

in #salt6 years ago

I up voted this post and Can I offer some feedback to you ?

Why don't you include all your analysis in one and post one article a day ???

I believe that our community could benefit more that way and you would too in long term.

THINK about it..

Sort:  

Clear and specific posts for each coin are one of the things I really like about Haejins work.
If it was all jumbled together that clarity would be lost.

Yes its true that specific posts for each coin is provide some clarity. For simplicity it would be better to put all in one post. It was just my opinion but now I can see both side. Thanks for disagreeing with me.

lol

You're cute @nathanmars.

Here I reworded it a little.
So that you may realize the why.

"Why don't you have sex with only one woman instead of having all those orgies."

WHy would you say that? he has a good point

Of course he does. That's the point. That the rapists are going ham on every orifice.

It's naive to think that logic and community benefit is primary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98