You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #sam-saturday How I became a creative person - Comment je suis devenue créative [ENG-FR]

in #sam-saturday6 years ago

What an inspiring and special post @barbara-orenya. Our children are indeed our inspiration and while we birth them, they birth so much in us! Thank you for sharing a little of yourself. Your work is very unique, and very colourful. I love colour. Happiness in each creation!

Sort:  

Thank you much for your nice input @buckaroo ! I love the way you wrote it

while we birth them, they birth so much in us!

I 100 % agree indeed ^_^
My children were very happy and joyful kids, I think they could not be otherwise, because they always saw my face that was smiling of pure joy contemplating them as a fabulous and surprising creation...LoL

Have a beautiful day ! 1t1lm9yy23.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86