SAM-Something About Me- We love Christmas!🎄⛄❄

in #sam-saturday5 years ago

image

image

I think our favorite time of the year is Christmas. My mom, despite what is happening in our lives, enjoys Christmas and thanks to her, I love her too. Well, she has taught me all her beautiful customs.

image

We have been a very close family. But in these dates we are much more united and it shows how much we love each other.

image

Thanks to my mom I love cooking and she loves Christmas because she makes a lot of our typical food such as hallacas.

image

image

image

It is beautiful to remember all the beautiful moments lived at Christmas, because this year everything will be a little different. On our table we will have many empty stalls.

image

But whatever it may be while I have my mom everything will be perfect. See her enjoy and make her delicious hallacas.

image

Thank you very much Friend @bluemoon for allowing us to share a little more of our lives every Saturday.

Sort:  

hola amiga dios bendiga siempre a tu familia, la familia es una bendición, me encanta como se ve la divina pastora al fondo, ah y me desvivo por las hallacas me encantan dios permita y todos los hogares puedan hacer sus hallacas es te año

Amen amiga! Esos locos son mi vida. Lastima que este año estaremos separados como muchos otros venezolanos😞

así es amiga esa es la parte mas triste que casi todas las familias estamos separadas de nuestros seres queridos, yo también lo estoy viviendo y es muy triste

No es nada fácil amiga. Pero hay que mantener la fe de que pronto volveremos a estar juntos❤

Loving all the love. Great family fun witb food and Christmas.

Love

Thanks so much dear Julie. Hugs and kisses for you and abbie💞

Hugs and blessings dear❤🌸

A beautiful moment together sharing love and joy...! That's what Christmas is aimed for, thanks for sharing with us these special moments and how much you enjoy them (with lots of wonderful creamy cakes also ! ^_^)

We love Christmas and good to cook a lot. Everyone knows that what I do has to do with food😊

I was surprised by your choice today ... to talk about Christmas. You're right, the christ is approaching and bringing the family together. It is very nice to see your family reunite at such a beautiful meal and special sweets. I wish you a nice Christmas this year too.

So is! When Christmas arrives, we join much more! And we love being together and sharing❤

Yes, Christmas is a wonderful celebration.

When I have empty spots at the table I invite friends who might be lonely on the holiday, too. It always helps me feel better!

If we will do that. We will invite some friends, the important thing to be together and enjoy

Christmas is my favourite time too :)

Here at home we love Christmas! And family time... Christmas is the best time of the year💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86