You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sam-saturday--Something About.Me

in #sam-saturday5 years ago

howdy there melinda010100! I don't have a favorite museum but we do have a nice little museum in one of our local towns and it's a cotton museum. How's it going today? very slow here with no one to talk to. I think people are discouraged by the announcements this week don't you? How's it going with you today?

Sort:  

I've had a slow day, too. I think you are right about people being discouraged. I hope we see something that gives all of us a boost soon! A cotton museum would be interesting for us northerners! I remember the first time I saw a field full of cotton in Southern Arkansas and I made Jim stop the car just so I could get out and touch it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91