You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #sam-saturday How I became a creative person - Comment je suis devenue créative [ENG-FR]

3BE187D6-2CD3-4ED8-BDD9-F4827EE9BE51.jpeg
I loved this story about your wonderful life, it was so pleasant to read, and interesting how you started as an adult, finding out that you were an artist through your children, that really moved me! I especially love the picture of the Blue Wonkie holding a Blue Wonkie baby and looking down on it, that drawing to me is precious, the baby is so cute. I think it's my favorite Wonkie picture. I treasured raising my children, I have two, a boy and girl. I was a stay home mom and felt it was the most important job in the whole world. Thanks for sharing @barbara-orenya❣️

Sort:  

Your cow is the cutest ^_^
How old are your children my dear ? Yes you are right, this is the most important job in the world ! ;-)
Thank you much and bbsnla9v32.png

7A39103E-887A-4A8B-9451-E9AB8415FC0B.jpeg
Such a cute cheerful Wonkie! I have a son that's 31 and a daughter that's 27. I have one grandchild from my son, who just turned one year old and her name is Maya, and she's got her grandma and grandpa completely wrapped around her little finger already, she's the sweetest. We feel so blessed and thankful to have her in our lives. Especially since my son and wife where told that they would probably never be able to have a baby do to the mothers physical problems. We did a lot of praying, and we all consider her to be our miracle baby❣️Blessings

That's great ! I'm not a grandma yet, my son 24(single ) and daughter 22 y.o are still a bit young and the younger is 17...that said, I'm not in a hurry... I will yet enjoy grandchildren when they will come ^_^
I have a lot of person in my surroudings that was said by medecine they would never have babies and that now have a lovely family...I think no one shoud firmly believe the sayings of another person, just because he/she seems to be more informed or educated, we too often accept the verdict of a doctor as a Truth and tend to ignore what our soul is whispering...
Have a magnificent day dear Debbie, and thanks much for this cute blue-eyes heart ! =))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87