My PC's new brain, 970 EVO PLUS

in #samsung5 years ago (edited)

Today the long awaited box from Amazon arrived. Amazon - because I could not find any capacity 970 EVO PLUS at all at local retailers. So the only option was to go and wait one week.
As bonus, Amazon's price was nice, I don't think any local reseller could match it, or even come close by 30-50 Euros

Am I satisfied? You bet !
I did not expected much better than this:
970evoplus.png

It is far jump from those old good mechanical HDD's
970evoplus2.png

Hopefully my struggle with 4K videos comes to the end.
See you soon, DTUBE.

@onealfa

samsung_970_evo_plus.jpg

Sort:  

Nice! I cannot wait to upgrade my content creation setup, I think the LBRY blockchain is about to sponsor some new stuff for me... :-D

That's good for you.
Iam sure you're very satisfied.

SSDs are real hot. Samsung’s SSDs really do kick ass, you know.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

hello please check maximum suggested bid and roi before sending a bid. don't loss money.

Sure.
I always check "maximum suggested" before biding. I feel bottracker portal is sometimes lagging, not updating data quick enough

Hi @onealfa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.963 which ranks you at #1177 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 1181).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #7.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55