Any Chance We Can Get Steemit On The New Samsung Phones?

in #samsung5 years ago

This is a post for @ned and @elipowell.

Hey.

Is there any chance the team can contact Samsung and see if there is any way to work with them? Steemit is popular in South Korea and it would be great to have a steem app on the phone. From what I read they are already working with ENJ for games and have a beauty dapp but not a social media yet. I would like to see it be one of ours that Samsung users use. It could be dapp on the steem blockchain.

Also if it helps, I will buy a phone.

That is my pitch, who else is with me in the comments?

mobile-953343_1280.png

Sort:  

Was thinking about buying a different brand than my current samsung, but if they include Steem I would definitely be with you and buy another Samsung!!! ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Didn't Samsung already bought the steemit platform?;)

I highly doubt it's gonna happen, but it if it did then it could quite easily be the catalyst we need for Steem to get mainstream adoption and the great thing about social media is it's all pervasive in our society. If a Steem dapp got a serious and seriously big userbase then that's gonna spread around not only Steem but the whole crypto industry.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88