its can not be forget its these picture is sweet my memorizes in lhokseumawe beach with my simple family

in #sand5 years ago

image


this is my children ![image]() this is my husband his name is mr mauliddin iqbal and all my sons ![image]() i have two daughters and two sons and one husband they played sand and made build from sand edge beach ![image]() rhey have happy after examinition from theirs school and they swimming tranning with my husband and after that made the sands houses
Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61