You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DON'T PLAY WITH SHADOWS - Sankofa story contest

in #sankofa6 years ago

When using photos that are not yours, we expect you to use only free to use for commercial purposes photos/images etc. and provide the attribution image source link as otherwise, DropAhead Team wouldn't be able to support your work.

Sort:  

well, I did provide the link to the free image, below the article as you can see. I didn't edit this post for your correction either. you can check my http://www.steemd.com/@abmakko. I know it is possible to skip the seeing the link because it is placed beneath my post. I will adjust my posting format in future. @ana-maria

Yes, you are right and my sincere apology!
Although I usually check the post for such things all the way through (as it already happened to me that I found sources written in most unexpected styles and places), this time it apparently skipped my attention.

Therefore, as some sort of compensation, I left my personal vote on your post! 🙂

P.S.
And yes, different formatting would help us (curators) a lot!

no worries @ana-maria, thanks for the upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83