You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DON'T PLAY WITH SHADOWS - Sankofa story contest

in #sankofa6 years ago

Hi, Great story as always.
There is another good contest I just saw here on steemit, I do not know if you know about this already, but just thought to leave a link for it here.
https://steemit.com/contest/@vitkolesnik/are-you-a-good-writer-then-i-want-to-help-you-daily-bread-contest-backed-by-whaleshares-and-isle-of-write-communities

Sort:  

Thanks buddy. I never knew about this earlier. I'll be sure to partake in this :-)

I think you have a very good chance of winning. Your talent is amazing. And so is your dedication.
Glad to be of assistance. Good Luck.

Thanks a bunch. I just joined the contest :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61