Quick Knacks - How to Remove Sap from Skin - Works Every Time!

in #sap6 years ago

Hey ya'll! I found a way to remove any kind of sap from skin. That's right, any evergreen tree's sap can be removed with this helpful tip!

First,

Wet your hands and then rub olive oil (or; cooking oil, like vegetable, olive, or canola, or margarine)until your hands are thoroughly covered.

You should only have to wash your hands with it for about a minute before the sap is removed.

Sort:  

@firestorm15, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

OK, Very interesting! I followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87