Deezion Don

in #sapsciphi6 years ago (edited)

BYE GIRL cover.jpg

I SMOKE DOAP!
TAT ON MY FACE!
THATS FOR MY WOE!
I GOT THAT WHITE!
SHE WANT THE BLACK!
GIVE HER MY LIGHT!!
I NEED IT BACK!

Thats on the...that's on the set/
Gotta hit Teej, I need the pack/
I gotta shoot!

still gotta rap/
Cant give it upp, liftin shit upp like it's on my back!/

That's on the Phi/

You wonder why, you wanna cry when you look im my eye!/

I almost died/

Plenty of nights, look at my life, man shit ain't aight so!/

I SMOKE DOAP!
TAT ON MY FACE!
THATS FOR MY WOE!
I GOT THAT WHITE!
SHE WANT THE BLACK!
GIVE HER MY LIGHT!
I NEED IT BACK!

Fuck it, Genesse Ice and a pack of Milds/
Let the cannon flick if you actin Wild/
I cut both of my players they was actin foul/
And BOTH of them Queens still thank me now/
I rolled so Manny L's out this Pack-quiao/
Pass the point of practicing pacifism/
Let a nia try to get at me now/
I'll leave his shirt so holy like the pastor hit em/
Man it'll be a problem like a algorithm/
A big scene you stiff like a action figure/
Now play it back yea ACTION ni
a!/

Wait lemme cut the script/
Since none of yall bitch nias stick to it/
I figured I'd get back on my gristle shit/
It's cold in the setty hard as shit to piss/
Im bouta fire at some ni
as like they missed a shift/
And rock out wit my big cock out you about to clock out/
Lemme get that id badge/
Nias so green got the ivy mad/
I'll put a grand on his head that's his mommy dad/
Connections, young ni
a flexin/
All up in da litty in ya kitty essence/
Shawty I know all you really want is passion/
But you might be too late for these summer classes hol up/
2 Big L's ni**a call me cool J/
Deezion Don prolly what ya boo say/
keep a brown thing rollin up po'in Douce/
If it's hard times rum in the kool-aid real 90s shit...

"DOAP" - Deezion™ - "Bye GIRL?" on ALL music platforms!!!

-SAP Sci-Phi™

Sort:  

@deeziondon, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73