You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goldilocks' Discontent (I.I. extended bonus feature!)

in #sarcosmic6 years ago

On such a long journey, the hands, the feet, the head, the brain; The whole body becomes restless, it gets bored very fast and you have to invent some solution with any stimulus that is near.
Currently, travel is a bit more enjoyable because of technology.

Sort:  

On such a long journey, the hands, the feet, the head, the brain; The whole body becomes restless, it gets bored very fast and you have to invent some solution with any stimulus that is near.

Indeed. I drove for 670 miles yesterday; it was around 10 hours of driving. The day before, 6; and before that was packing up all my earthly possessions xD The imp "exhaustion" became my strategic ally!

Currently, travel is a bit more enjoyable because of technology.

That's true! I'm sure it will continue to get more so with the passing of years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83