Introducing Empty Promise Backed Smart Media Tokens!

in #satire6 years ago

road-sign-464641_1920.jpg

Inspired by Jerry Banfield's creative scam project, I am launching a very exciting SMT initiative of my own called Scam Coin. Because why should Jerry only get to take advantage of vulnerable Steem investors?

Negative Returns for Authors and Investors!

Investing into Scam Coin will result in absolutely no value being provided to authors and investors, but fulfil my dream of greedily filling up my Steem wallet for doing nothing other than making empty promises and asking you to trust in me.

Not only that, but I have developed a terrible @steemmonsters habit, I've been borrowing, lying, cheating, stealing and robbing old ladies just so I can get my hands on more booster packs and obtain the elusive legendary Gold Dragon.

Sending me Steem and investing into Scam Coin will help fuel my chronically expensive Steem Monsters habit. And when Steem Monsters launches and I destroy everyone with my powerful army built off of the back of dishonest money, I'll have my beautiful scam investors to thank.

Enter Scam Coin (SC)!

Scam Coin or SC is an upcoming Smart Media Token immediately available for purchase via sending at least 1 Steem to @beggars. When SMT release on Steem, every 1 Steem sent to @beggars between today and the token's launch will return back 1 SC. For example, sending 1,000 Steem to @beggars will return 1,000 SC when released.

Until SMT are live on Steem, every 1,000 SC will supply me and my wife with troves of wealth to buy useless materialistic items like expensive toasters and cutlery, giving buyers an immediate negative loss before SMT release!

The funds that aren't used to pay for a lavish lifestyle will be used to buy @steemmonsters booster packs, I need that Gold Dragon and I need your help to get it, people. Think of the benefits you're getting.

Following the token launch, SC will offer nothing of value to the end user. We might make empty promises along the way, but the only promise we are guaranteeing to keep is this is a scam.

Heck, there is no guarantee that I won't just take all of your money and use it to fund my next scam. I might not even create an SMT.

Initial SC Buying Limits!

  • 1 Steem is the minimum purchase for access to the SC channel on Discord exclusively for holders of SC. Leave a comment below on this post after buying your speculative future scam investment and you'll be invited to the Discord chat.
  • There are no limits on how much you can send, the more you send, the harder you get scammed.
  • Send as many Steem as you can to @beggars and you would have taught yourself a nice valuable lesson, invest in scams and lose your money.

Buy Now?

When you want to give this a try with us here today, will you please send any Steem for buying SC to @beggars because we are giving back absolutely nothing to you upon confirming your purchase. We might ask someone on Fiverr to make us a cheap commemorative banner or Gif so you can proudly tell your friends, family and Steem followers you just got scammed.

Every purchase of SC is good immediately upon our processing the transfer for nothing! When SMT release, @beggars will send all of the SC out to each buyer.

ALL Steem sent to @beggars will be immediately powered up allowing this account to grow stronger and sustain itself through large self-upvotes like all of the other whales, meaning there are no refunds!

Stronger Together!

Our purpose in founding this community is to be stronger together! Ultimately Steem brings us and the world value when it helps us connect and be available for our family, friends, and communities. Together we find it easy to experience that value every day. Together we are making sure every single person on this earth has a place to share and get back the value created with that voice to the point of not needing to work any undesirable jobs just to make money!

Thank you for reading this post today and we hope you enjoyed it!

Love,
Beggars wearing a shirt gifted by our grandma


This is a satire post in response to Jerry Banfield's blatantly obvious scam that I found so comical, I thought it was a joke. But Jerry is serious and I refuse to stand by and watch Jerry scam people.

If you want to send me Steem, then feel free. You're not going to get anything in return, but what's the difference between my scam and Jerry's? Nothing.

Image credit Pixabay.

Sort:  

Damn near perfect!

How many Scam Coin can I put you down for @andrewmarkmusic ? Hahaha.

Aren't​ there rocky mountains in Florida?

Oh wow I am sold

8B5A5CA7-D864-4FC5-B9EB-F98B214E8373.jpeg

I like what you did there... but you forgot a big fat upvote for your post so that new users think you’re really popular and trustworthy ;)

Once the investors starting sending their Steem to me, I'll put some of it to good use to pay for voting bots to get to the trending page. Don't you worry @bec-on-the-block

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62