You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made Billions Blogging! And So Can You!

in #satire5 years ago

I like this.

😜😜😜


Only a legit baller can drive two Corvettes at once!! 😂

Disclaimer:
Results not typical.

So I may not get my own action figure? 😢

Congratulations on your 2nd Steem Anniversary, Omra! You've done so much to be proud of in your time here. That you have made so many terrific and supportive friends is the best blessing and I'm very happy for you. 🤗

Here's to your even greater success in this coming year! 🍷

Next you'll be buying your own island. 😆

Sort:  

Thanks! If you follow my proven system I guarantee that you might possibly have your own action figure. An island shaped like an O? It was meant to be. 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89