Sort:  

I'm currently on holiday inside the second to last ones t-shirt.

Broken two out already today!

Ha!! Oh noes!!! 🤪

At least that saves you a lot of sunscreen ...

Need to buy a map though :D

Clever thinking man.
One can get easily lost on the Wuthering Heights.
Btw. wasn't that a song from Kate Bush or was it the Boobtown Rats? Getting totally confused now here ....

Take a beer. Will take the edge off ...

Boobtown sounds better than bush. Hopefully they do weekend tickets there.

@abh12345 @smasssh ok you guys ! These women , you can do better

Can you please clarify 'do better' a bit more?

A great looking woman like doutzen or Heidi klum for instance ......

❤️

Lower maintainence is surely possible!

Lower....... like in rubbing feet ? But you two can do better in ladies, I know you can

I would offer them to let the event take place in the t-shirt your staying at and ask for a small percentage of the earnings. Win-win for everyone I would say ...

Welcome to the club.
I'm sure we're not the only one here.

Nope

Raar! It's awesome. That's my bucket list, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86