You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm buying me them trophies

in #satire6 years ago

Its all very well making snarky comments about the bots, but I love them.
I'm a introverted, anti-social loner and if it weren't for bidbots, I'd have no friends at all. The warm familiarity of a bidbot commenting on my post that its kindly given me a 0.17% share of its delegated SP gives me an enormous sense of well being and snuggly glow that warms even the cockles of my old, cold heart.

Sort:  

The warm familiarity of a bidbot commenting on my post that its kindly given me a 0.17% share of its delegated SP gives me an enormous sense of well being and snuggly glow that warms even the cockles of my old, cold heart.

Man... this might be the best line ever... you might have made Steem moon hard tonight....

Lets go check coin market cap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91