THE MYSTERIES OF SATURDAYS

in #saturday6 years ago

So its 3am on saturday..... and i wake up to a rigorous knock on the door. While still on my bed I asked "who's there?" No one replied. On getting close to the door i could hear whispers. In fear and confusion i wiped my face with my hand. I asked again "who's there?" the whispers stopped and everywhere was silent. Out of fear i put off the light in the living room and i quickly woke Benjamin, a friend who came visiting the night before. Benjamin is huge, dark in complexion and muscular. Benjamin was scared of nothing.

I told Benjamin what was going on and he asked me "are you expecting anyone this morning?" And I replied "yes the dry cleaner". Benjamin walked to the door and asked "who's there?" And once again no reply. Benjamin unlocked the door and as soon as the door opened Benjamin was hit on the head with a colt AR - 15 reacting quickly Benjamin pulled out a side arm from one of the strangers and there was scuffle, admist the scuffle two shots were fired, Benjamin fell to the floor and so did one of the strangers, the second guy took off. I quickly ran towards Benjamin to see if he was ok and as soon as I touched him my hands were bloody and before I could say a word to Benjamin i heard another gun shot. I quickly ran out to see what was going on and i saw the dry cleaner on the floor gasping for breath.......

To be continued......

Like, upvote, comment

Peace✌

Sort:  

...to be continued?
What should we expect?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85