Save my world

in #save4 years ago

My beautiful world, in which the mountain river is the jungle sea and all the blessings given to God, and today we are blaspheming the blessing. We made concrete jungles everywhere. Gone, because of a storm of pollution that has led to misery everywhere we have to look at the issue from today. What can I do as a layman to keep the environment around me clean and other people? I can also explain that there is no waste, not waste water, and there are many other things that we can do to get rid of it easily. What are the millions and governments that are not being taken seriously anywhere in the world that should be taken so that our future generations can breathe in a cleaner atmosphere?FB_IMG_1578174638373.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.20
ETH 3773.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55