You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBC League: Friday bets!

in #sbc6 years ago

Good luck on your bets, I'll be looking to get in Live hopefully. I'm affraid the scenario will be dominance for club Brugge scoring the 1st goal early and increasing their lead in the 1st half to take it slow in the 2nd half. For live betting sake I hope it will be the other way around. I had a look at 1H TT Over 1 for Club @ 1.724 myself. That would leave extra betting options if they do score early. Lokeren will be very defensive minded which is keeping me back a bit.

Sort:  

I decided to stay away from live bets at the moment. It is hard for me to control myself. My biggest losses come from live betting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87