SBC League: November betting report (faillure)

in #sbc5 years ago

image.png
Source
Well the image does says it all. I didn't bet a lot this month but everything I touched failed.
I have to admit that there was no focus at all. Several reasons for that!
But a man has to do what a man has to do. With the SBC we do fund transparency very important! This is what makes a sports bettor genuine. He is allowed to brag when everything goes smoothly but he also needs to stand up and let the world know that he did made a mess of it. And this is exactly what this post is about!

But let's look at the results!

  • only 1 winning day!
  • Worst day: 29th of November -8 units

Betting groups

image.png

As you can see I mainly played singles and even that didn't help!

Betting types

image.png

Overall

image.png

What now!

It appears that Nitrogen isn't a good bookie for me. Nothing wrong with it, but it feels strange to bet with BTC. So I decide to upload funds again on Unibet. Still my favorite bookie!
I will not withdraw the funds from Nitrogen because I still feel that I should be able to recover the losses there.
In the next month I will try to do more research for placing the bets! I will downsize the number of bets even more. And will focus and the Jupiler Pro League and the Parlays. I will restrict the parlays to max 5 per weekend.

I also did find the root password from the old laptop again. There should be a lot of information present about my betting history. So, I will try to find some time next month to upload those old bets to my new betting sheet! Only the football related bets though!

That's it for now!

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  
With the SBC we do find transparency very important! This is what makes a sports bettor genuine.

Indeed I really love that about the sbc league. It paints such a much more realistic picture instead of everyone pretending they are the big winners all the time. I'm looking forward to see It running on Scorum where almost nobody is keeping their own stats properly right now.

Good luck in December Peter !

As I see you lost 11 of trifold and 1 sixfold...

But next month you will be in green! You will see)

It was a massacre. Not only the parlays failed, just everything.
Guess I will have to take some safer games for the parlays!
But tomorrow everything is forgotten again and the counters will be set to 0!

Hi @fullcoverbetting!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.004 which ranks you at #3615 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 201 contributions, your post is ranked at #119.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94