12.08.2019 Today's BET'S from Ragnar94

in #sbc5 years ago (edited)

Today I choose couple BET'S last time We won 5 from 6 so We get big +++ 💰💰💰

Viitorul Constanta vs Botosani BET 1
ODDS 1.9

Jong AZ vs Telstar BET 2
ODDS 2.55

Jong PSV vs Den Bosch BET BTS
ODDS 1.46


Good Luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@ragnar94 has set 0.500 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Thanks for the information I like the pesky blinder picture I have upvoted for you mate

Posted using Partiko Android

@ragnar94, This is the Football season and news will circle around this game only.

Yes I know... I need to bs better. But that is football one time I won everything and one I lost 😥

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope for the best

Today it was bad day all draws 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Fingers Crossed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97