Sort:  

Please, do! :) I think my bettings are not very successfull... not many people have joined.

how can I do it?:)
transfer 1 steem to you and write my betting? where?
my dad had given his opinion already-))

Click on the link :) It will lead you to a Google Form where you can select the result of each match of the group

ahh the result of each match!!
i thought who will go to the second tour;)
I need my dad again-))
and what means 1 x 2? 1 - the victory of the first team, x - draw, and 2 - the victory of the second country?

for example, if the match is Russia-Saudi Arabia:
1 means the first team wins (Russia)
X means it's a draw (equality)
2 means Saudi Arabia wins
easy :)

i've seen explanation above in the page, sorry-)))
i am a barlight-))

haha no worries, dear ;)

i've sent, but betting later a bit, Dad is in the garden now)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83