SBC Fantasy League: Update End of Round 1/ Round 2 Begins

in #sbcfantasy6 years ago



Results Round 1

Another good day for underdogs, as Japan and Senegal defeats Colombia and Poland. Also, Russia edged past Egypt, and they are near to knock out stage. Here is the highlights for the matches.

Russia 3 - 1 Egypt

Goal Scored: Ahmed Fathi (OG), Denis Cheryshev, Artem Dzyuba, Mohamed Salah(Penalty)
Assist: Mario Fernandes, Ilya Kutepov
Yellow Cards: Trezeguet, Fedor Smolov


Colombia1 - 2Japan

Goal Scored: Shinji Kagawa, Juan Quintero, Yuya Osako
Assist: Kevin Keisuke Honda
Yellow Cards: Wilmar Barrios, James Rodriguez, Eiji Kawashima
Red Cards: Carlos Sanchez


Tunisia 1 - 2 England

Goals: Thiago Cionek (OG), Mbaye Niang, Grzegorz Krychowiak
Assist: Kamil Grosicki
Yellow Cards: Grzegorz Krychowiak, Salif Sane, Idrissa Gana Gueye


This is standing for the "SBC Fantasy League" till today. Today was a yet another bad day for me. I had 2 more players to play and they gave me a total of -3 points. Carlos Sanchez conceded a penalty and got a red card in the third minute making him the second quickest player to get the red card. Also, I expected a lot from Rodriguez but he even didn't start. He came in second half and got yellow cards which means he will contribute zero points for my team. Thus, I scored a total of negative three points, and I dropped down from 21 to 41 in SBC fantasy league. It is still satisfactory as I am in the top half after round 1.
Round 2 has already started and I had no players playing today. Big day tomorrow as Spain, Uruguay, and Portugal all go into action, and I will have 5 players playing tomorrow. I will keep Cavani as my captain for tomorrow. Who will be your captain?

How is your fantasy team doing?

Tomorrow's Fixture:

Portugal VS Morocco
Uruguay VS Saudi Arabia
IR Iran VS Spain



Introducing SBC

SBC is the sports betting community in Steemit. If you want to become part of the SBC community, feel free to visit the discord channel: https://discord.gg/9dQJbVD

Sort:  

You got a 6.01% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @lawlees!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Hey @lawless please how will i post on scorum. I cant find how to post

Please discord me here at lawlees#6547, I will help you more.
For posting, please click the profile icon in right hand side as:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55