You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Condenser Pull Request Submitted: Added Warning to SBD->STEEM Conversion Page

in #sbd6 years ago

I am wondering if this can be configurable or read some status that knows status of poloniex and blocktrade and give more meaning message at point in time. I've never use poloniex after reading the various issues people had. For the few times I have used blocktrade, I have no complain

Sort:  

I've never heard of any issues with blocktrades either. Some sort of status check for exchanges like poloniex may be a good idea though. We'd need to find a community dev willing to take it on. Assuming we could get that, the next step would be to check with Steemit and see if they are OK with the idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66