SBD back close to 2 USD

in #sbd6 years ago

Smoke'm if you gottem people 'cause blackfriday pumps aren't gonna last long. If you have sbd hanging around it's now close to 2SBD/1USD on Bittrex. If you have any left now's the time!

Poloniex: USD/STEEM: $1.0624; USD/SBD: $1.8770
Bittrex: USD/STEEM: $1.0654; USD/SBD: $1.9360
Bittrex: USD/GOLOS: $0.1135; USD/GBG: $0.0984

Sort:  

Nice I got excited and unloaded all of it at $1.50! I guess people buying it because USDT got hacked? High SBD price is a great gift for authors using the market and exchanges with 50/50 payout. Thank you for keeping us updated about it!

I'm not entirely sure. I think SBD is a good deal. I think more exchanges should use it as the base trade because it's the most stable currency around. I tried going to through btc and it dropped 200 while I was waiting on the trades to go through... sbd is basically instant and no transaction fees.

Well, I've heard it was because a big Korean exchange started listing Steem/sbd.. maybe the low price pushed the market to begin, and now we're riding the wave. I know plenty of steemians trading their sbd for Steem, myself included. Double that power up!

Time to use the sbd to power up!

So is it a good time to sell steem dollars and power up?

Well, the sbd is designed to stick to 1sbd/usd. It's current 2usd./1sbd. That isnt' what it's designed to do. I'm not gonna tell you what to do, but I've sold bascially all my sbd.

my first time was today and Yum Yum ..
just finished again so tasty .. 2 to 1

THIS kind of news makes me happy. Even though my post rightnow only got around 0.02 sbd. But I’m planing to stay longer here and get more upvote. I’m holding on to sbd because in my perpective it will reach 5 usd someday

This makes no sense. SBD is basically worth a $1. There is no real upside, and there isn't supposed to be. If you buy SBD over a dollar, your odds of making money on it are very small.

can u help me lvl up like urs pls?

Good news for Steemians! 💃👍

Sbd raises ☺☺ @aggroed

Any idea of why this crazy pumps?, hope they last longer...

It seems the markets like debt currency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88