SBD Higher Than Steem??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sbd6 years ago (edited)

Last night I was turning a small amount of SBD into STEEM and I saw this:

67D4A6C6-E74F-482A-9024-B19A9C7FDE8A.jpeg

The moment we’ve all been waiting for.... Well we were all waiting for SBD to one day be above STEEM again but I don’t think both being around a $1 valuation was what we had in mind. Right now STEEM is at 97 cents and SBD at $1.04. With all this said, no matter the SBD price at the moment, it is your duty to start getting rid of your SBDs. The Steem Blockchain is very stressed out because there are too many SBDs combined with STEEM not being valuable enough. All SBDs are backed up by STEEM, like all BitUSDs are backed by BITSHARES. This is why peoples’ post payouts were limiting SBD-SP ratio, offering liquid Steem instead (yes please) of pure SBD/SP for default payout. Now, you will notice there are no SBDs being made for the reward pool. Everybody’s posts at this moment in time are generating only STEEM and SP. So do your part and sell your SBD for SP! Your SP earns daily interest, this is really a no-brainer. Please let me know if any of this is confusing. If you’re one of the people holding hundreds or thousands of SBDs, please consider not HODLING those anymore, and switch to Steem. When we are stepping into Winter of this year, you will be happy you did! Nobody’s pumping SBD to the moon but you will find STEEM there in the future!

Sort:  

But if there are no sbd being created wouldn’t that push the price of sbd higher? Supply and demand?

I sold all my SDB at 1 to 1 after selling my Steem for 1.30 SBD, my about 30% on my trade.

Wow man, nice!!

Yes what you said is nothing but the truth ,waiting for pay time so that I will invest .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29