Selling your SBD's?

in #sbd6 years ago

To date, my "tactic" in steemit has been to return to my account @beiker all that it produces, basically reinvesting the SBD's that I got in SP or buying votes: @redlambo << Rocks i love this bot <3

It's been a few days since I've been accumulating a few SBD's. My idea was to use them to buy some interesting crypto's. (yep my tactic is mutating).

What has led me to see the SBD / USD chart in the first place to see if it was an interesting and good operation ... at first glance and applying a bit of common sense without further TA ... I conclude that a Pump in SBD of approximately 100% is arriving.
when? That's the big question ...
Will it come? its history is full of Pump & Dump ... so why not this time?

so I will be sending my SBD's to bittrex and arrange my sales orders in laddering up to 100% of profits.

SBD.png

I hope to post again soon with the result of my bet :)

Do you think i'm taking the right decission? or you'd use the 200SBD's i own right now to buy another coin?

@beiker <3

Sort:  

I'm with you, check my last resteem.

omg... SBD replacing BTC? i saw the topic, then i saw is not a 5 sec read lol

weed rocks :)

Well, I refer to ALL the other content (obviously this replacement isn’t going to happen).

The scarcity point is pretty interesting (personally I didn’t know that information). (Once SBD reaches a certain marketcap vs STEEM their printing stops).

Hope you get the point. Food for thought I guess.

Brutal la lectura, m'ha encantat.
Desconeixia aquestes dades!

FJ!

Good luck!

As we spoke in our first “Catalan steemeeting”, it is indeed a good decision 😜

a ver si pesco un pumping de esos xD

el guisiumasprofits acumula 57k sbd's ... telita

Nice change of tactic!!

I really respect this breakdown of cryptocurrencies, I have done a similar breakdown but from a slightly more humour based point of view, please feel free to read it, and laugh :-)

https://steemit.com/funny/@georgemason/the-number-1-reason-you-aren-t-getting-rich-from-bitcoin

Upvoted :-)

You got a 29.03% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @beiker! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Ho tindré en compte i intentaré guardar SBD per quan arribi el moment.
El post amb el reesteem de @fcalabuig m'ha fet flipar! Ho desconeixia totalment.

Salut!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62