STARTING ALL OVER - SBD TO THE MOON

in #sbd3 years ago

image.png

HODL takes on a new meaning for me looking at this picture. I have to aske people who did not touch their Steem or SBD, did you see the future? I am stunned.

I remember the first time I came on to Steemit, I struggled to get upvotes for my content but over time, it changed because I found various communities that helped me to grow as a Steemian. The dip of 2017/2018 saw a decrease of activity on Steemit and then the migration to Hive sort of solidified it. All attention was on Hive because that was were the cool kids were at.

As for me, I sort of lost interest because I was not making any money and I had to give my attention to work.

image.png

Fast forward to a couple of minutes ago, I was saw a picture on @mcsamm's WhatsApp status. I was shocked to see SBD AT 9 DOLLARS!!!!

I am back to square one. Joining new active communities, dropping comments on posts and just making my presence known again on steemit.


Follow me on my other social media handles:

YT: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqTLQg_uMlrmdky2kHtaAZQ
IG: Sunshine_Amara

Sort:  

I'm so happy to see you back dear.. Steem is on the go to the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78