You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Update - Maybe Don't Sell If You Haven't Yet! Overnight TA + Chart Hopefully Bottoming.

in #sbd6 years ago

Hi, I started on STEEM last month and recently I've been buying bits of SBD. It's hard to directly get SBD for me. I just buy STEEM on Binance and then trade for SBD on in internal market. SBD has lots of utility so it is bound to rise. Maybe it's a good time to load up.

Sort:  

SBD has lots of utility so it is bound to rise.

What kind of utility it has? Voting bots? xD

Voting bots
Stuff like lotteries etc.
$1 peg which no other currency except bitUSD has (maybe Tether too).I see SBD being used more in the eco-system than STEEM. I read that STEEM was never meant to be a holding coin. VESTS(SP) and SBD was the coins that were supposed to held. Let's see how free market plays out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56