RESULTS: SBD Delivers 29% Since My Last Commonsense Analysis

in #sbd6 years ago (edited)

images (28).jpeg

On May 29th 2018, I did a commonsensical analysis about SBD. In the simple and lucid analysis, I had traced the historical movement of SBD whenever it touches $1.6 and observed that a vertical movement was usually the most likely outcome.

I had made the following statements in the queer post:

Every coin has a unique personality. The personality of SBD from historical facts is that it goes vertical whenever it touches $1.5 to $1.6. For instance, in November 26th 2017 SBD traded for $1.6. Less than a month later, SBD went vertical and reached an all-time high of $13.7 which is about 850%.

Similarly, on April 2nd 2018, SBD touched a bottom of $1.5 and then went vertical to $3.8 in less than a month, delivering a profit of 250%. Presently, SBD trades for $1.7. So what does commonsense tell us? It is simple, that the price of SBD is about to go vertical, that history is about to repeat itself. I can only hope that you will not get missing in action.

A few hours ago, SBD delivered a whopping 29% in what can best be described as a prelude to a bullish run. You may read the full post for my commonsensical analysis on SBD*. A special thanks to everyone who upvoted the previous post.

SUPPORT CORNER

I am @gandhibaba and my dreams remain unchanged: to some day write books that will be recommended for first class holders.

FB_IMG_1523740403286.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog. I appreciate your precious time.

Sort:  

Nice post my friend. I send 1 STEEM to steembasicincome for including your name in SBI. If you are not happy please let me know.

Hahaha thanks buddy. I am sure very happy. Cheerrsss!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61