Gift - Free Steem - 30th July (1)

in #sbd7 years ago

Hello everyone :)

My first SBD-giveaway post for today. Upvote and especially, RESTEEM it, and get 100% SBD. The SBD will be distributed among all the voters equally. If you resteem it, you will benefit from it because the reward will be higher if it gets more votes from your followers.


A garden requires patient labor and attention. Plants do not grow merely to satisfy ambitions or to fulfill good intentions. They thrive because someone expended effort on them.

(Liberty Hyde Bailey)


3.pngSteem-cube-gif.gif

Sort:  

quick question! In some of your posts i see you would give rewards only if its was upvoted at 80% voting power but some posts you do not say that! So how does your giveaways work?

@sames I just distribute it equally among all the voters;
I didn't notice it; maybe it's a mistake on my part.

OK, I got ur question now.
Yes, that was just a suggestion to the voters to upvote when their voting power is 80% or more. It is in their benefit. I don't lose anything whether you upvote it with 10% voting power or 80-100% voting power. But the voters get lower amount if there are more voters but less earning.

How you can know All voters

I check them on steemd.com

Thanks for your explanation upvoted and resteemed

Thanks for doing this. J

@monajam......what should i do to get a gift from you ..... thank if i can get it .... @fahrullah

Hi @fahrullah,

Visit my profile daily, and upvote the 'Gift' posts; I post twice / day. Also, resteem the posts. After seven days, you will get the gift. If you do it daily, you get SBD daily from me.
Moreover, join our facebook group for tips and support. https://www.facebook.com/groups/708882049313408

thank info.

Круто

Hmm... i never saw that posts and see another 2 lost in line... how can i manage to see posts from you with priority?
ty!

Great post. Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71