Restoration of the cigarette-making machine with help of the twenty-hryvnia banknote!  [💰↻70%]

in #sbdgiveaway6 years ago

Hello Steemit!

Recently, I dropped my cigarette-making machine into the fire and, since the fabric was synthetic on it, a hole immediately formed on it, which interferes with the normal operation of the device ((

For some time I was looking for the right material for a replacement, and somehow I decided to compare the width of the coil with the twenty-hryvnia banknote... Look!

Of course, I wanted to try to restore the machine in such an original way!))

I took the glue, and tucked the dub in the device, applied glue to the edge of the banknote

I deliberately did not cut off the old canvas, so that it would be more convenient to specify the place of gluing by its size.

This is how it looks like in the assembled and glued state

And this is a test twist)

Filter, baccy...

A little of magic, paper!

Voilà!

You do not need to smoke to be creative!

Thank you for attention:)

Photos by @Dimarss and Sony DSC-W120


рАЗДЕЛИТЕЛЬ1.png

Why we choose the Steemit!

рАЗДЕЛИТЕЛЬ1.png

Thank you for stopping by :)

20140202_115943.jpg

PAY<-Attention!

This is program of additional encouragement of my curators & followers!

#SBDGiveaway: The percentage indicated in the post title of the sbd rewards will be distributed to the our UpVoters!

(minimum 0.002SBD)

Thanks for your attention @Dimarss&Ksu`)

рАЗДЕЛИТЕЛЬ1.png

Earn Steem & SBD with our Fresh Upvote Service

Receive daily payments earned on your VP with our service!

Delegate 50 SP

Delegate 100 SP

Delegate 200 SP

Delegate 500 SP

Custom delegation SP

рАЗДЕЛИТЕЛЬ1.png

Support our community witness

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Ukrainian.trail

image.png

Sort:  

I also laughed at the line " You don't have to smoke to be creative" haha. Creative people often do smoke though because nicotine is a mild stimulant, similar to caffeine, and nicotine is a often used self medication. Just think about the stereotypes of writer and musicians and poets , late night smoking in coffee shops. Anyway, I studied biology and chemistry and started a vaping company to help people quit smoking (I had quit 15 years ago but picked up vaping because I believe vaping is not bad for you, maybe not at all , maybe only minorly, like having a drink a day or something). We closed our company last December because the U.S has a sort of war against vaping happening, but I still believe it will help people quit smoking, and if they want to quit nicotine they can , but I don't see any reason if they don't want to- just like having coffee in moderation. You should look for options where you are and keep these two things in mind to help 1. Try and get a 'mod' not just a small vape pen from the store. Mods give more vapor so if feels more like smoking and makes it easier to switch, vape pens are not never effective in helping people quit, they are just too puny. 2. Get your eliuid or vape liquid from companies that only use vg/pg/nicotine and flavors. Large companies are starting to add preservatives, and you don't want to vape that, just find smaller companies that are run by vapers . Anyway, this was a pretty cool use of some $$, and sorry for the long rant, you just said smoking was your biggest mistake, my boyfriend smoked a pack a day five years ago and he quit overnight and now just vapes, and my cousin also, and he started to run 5k races and his breathing problems were gone within a few months. I wish you luck and if you have questions, let me know!

Loading...

NICE THIS

I laughed while reading this sentence. " You do not need to smoke to be creative!" ;) It is a good behaviour that you don't make smoking incentive.

Smoking - is my crucial mistake in life!
I want young people to breathe deeply!

Wonderful machine
Is this paper currency really a loss
There are people who need it
Really special photography

Thank you @roselover!
Yes, this is real money/
...this is about ~ 1/4 Steem
someday it is possible that I will need them myself and I unstick them and buy cigarettes)))

Loading...

This is awesome. I would have never thought to do this.
I have noticed I haven't been getting payouts from your sbd giveaways for awhile. Did you change the formula or something? I used to get them quite frequently. Thanks!

Good afternoon @Driptorchpress
Thanks for your support!
Payments are made from the @ukrainian.trail account in the manual mode!
I see that the last payment you received.

Oh cool. I got it. I was looking for Dimarss not Ukrainian.trail. Thanks for the response :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01