You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you for 1000 followers and giveaways

in #sbdgiveaways6 years ago (edited)

My best moment on steemit was when I wake up one morning to see $32 upvote by dmania on my meme post, Before then I have been working hard to get dmania upvote but all my effort was in vain, my mentor used to say we must to promote the post so it can get to trending, have wasted all my sbd in promoting but still no upvote, I was already losing interest, but this particular night, I just created the meme and posted it, I didn't promote because I have no sbd, so I was not expecting any upvote, but in the morning, God surprised me in a miraculous way, I was so damn happy that I didn't know when I knelt down and started praising God...it was an unforgettable day..
thanks @outhori5ed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53