Sowing seed of love with my steem/telos earnings🙅

in #sc-n5 years ago

It's was her birthday, what will i give her on this her special day using my steem/telos earnings, a thought came through my mind design a book (exercise) for her, since school has resume I take this to heart.

With my steem/telos earnings I designed a notebook 📔 for my siblings. A book 📕for them to use in school.

I'm much happy that with my steem/telos earnings it's was easy for me to do this.

Thanks for visiting my blog

I am @imadear

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It fits with the educational project of the church, you can be part of the new Steemchurch plan in the project "Give Wings to Freedom", education without limits.

Darlenys

Thanks Imadear is a very noble and beautiful gesture on your part, it is in this way that we can manifest the love of God.

Darlenys

The entire @Sc-n family is so happy and blessed to have you respond to the call to Sow seeds of Love. For this act of love shared, eyes, have not yet seen what will become of you.

Soar!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thank you @Imadear for making me proud. This gesture may seem little, but this is the beginning of your more blessings.

We must sow seeds of love and leave legacies of love in the hearts to everyone around us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the compassionate heart. Much more blessings

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99