CHRISTIAN COMIC CENTRAL. #RIPAPA-RIPOPO

in #sc-n6 years ago

IMG_20180215_205047_087.JPG

Has it not been said that if you know God and believe in his son JESUS, seek him daily and everything you seek will be added unto you?
This was the little advice my friend refused to listen to; all with the excuse that he can no longer live in poverty.
After strainingggg myself try to talking him out of inviting a native doctor to his house to help him check what was wrong with him that is making him not succeed in his endeavours, he still went ahead to invite the native.

IMG_20180317_092407_352.JPG

On that fateful day, the voodoo man came, did his thing and proposed to my friend that all he has to do is that when he leaves (the native doctor), he is to shout RIPAPA, at any person who first walks through his door and the person will die after few days, then he will be RICH except if the person replies with RIPOPO, in which case, he himself (my friend) will die.
Upon leaving, My guy was ready to kill just to make money.
The native doctor on his way remembered that he forgot to collect his money from his customer and he decided to return to get his fee.
Upon entering the house, my guy shouted RIPAPA at the native doctor, which the native doctor replied RIPOPO. So went my friend
Ripapapa and the native doctor Ripopopo
It has been two days now and we are still shouting Ripapapapapapa and Ripopopopopopo at each other.
Nobody wants to die for the other. Some neighbours has been asking me to intervene, but am like

IMG_20180330_001002_739.JPG
"Wetin Kwansine Me",

if he cannot listen to me asking not to invite a native doctor to his house, i dont think i can talk him into killing himself.

IMG_20180329_065538_504.JPG

Me, hmmm, am just chilling, catching my cruise and sipping my satchet water and picking my teeth. JESUS died for me 2k years ago, all i have to do is to seek his kingdom first and every other things will fall in place. How sweet.

IMG_20180220_160148_268.JPG
Lol
Dear Steameans, God's time is the best, Patience is indeed a virtue, seek first the kingdom of God and every other thing will fall in place.
Ripapapapapapapapa Ripopopopopopopopopo to our enemies, Dear steameans. Have a christ filled day. Makiavelli Loves you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75