A SONG I WAS TAUGHT IN CHURCH YESTERDAY

in #sc-n5 years ago

Good afternoon Parishioners. Hope everyone is doing good? I want to teach us a song and perhaps some people woukd have known and listened to it, though I won't be singing because I am not familiar to how videos are sent here. I will write out the lyrics and to add to it, it is touching lyrics which I would want all of us to pay attention to. The song is all about our eternal home in Heaven.
Here goes the song;

THAT GREAT DAY IS COMING
THAT GREAT DAY IS COMING
ALL MEN SHALL STAND BEFORE THE THRONE OF GOD
AND GIVE ACCOUNTS OF THEMSELVES

I WILL BE THERE
YOU WILL BE THERE
MY FATHER WILL BE THERE
MY MOTHER WILL BE THERE
ALL MEN SHALL STAND BEFORE THE THRONE OF GOD
AND GIVE ACCOUNTS OF THEMSELVES

I PRAY WE WILL NEVER BE FOUND WANTING AND THAT GLORIOUS HOME SHALL BE OURS IN JESUS NAME

Thanks for reading

IMG_20190623_080635.jpg
@omoyiwolabusayo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86