I will bless my God continuously

in #sc-v4 years ago



Source

Greetings and blessings to the whole family of the blockchain.

I am pleased to share with you a thoughtful devotional about the continuous blessing of God throughout our lives. I will trust Psalm 145: 2, which says:

Every day I will bless you and praise your name for ever and ever.

When I woke up this morning and I could contemplate that the breath of God's life was still upon me, I began to thank him and express my joy for allowing me to have a new day of life, when I woke up I could walk, move. Each member of my body and contemplate everything that surrounds me, I could understand in this new day that God's mercies on me are still many. I understood that there were many reasons to bless my God on this new day, on this precious morning. When I opened the window of my room, I could feel the cool breeze that caressed me and I began to see how sunlight reflected in my garden; Then I said in my heart: Oh God, how not to bless your name in this spectacular new day you have given me! I said then in my heart that I will bless you with my soul, with my being and with my whole body. Everything was filled with a pleasant atmosphere of God's presence and when he opened his word, I took refuge in this beautiful and wonderful psalm that says:

Every day I will bless you, and I will praise your name for ever and ever (Psalm 145: 2).

When we prepare to bless God for the immensity of his love every morning, we do it in such a way that we begin to thank him for everything and a new song of thanks begins in our heart towards God.

Blessing means: greet, congratulate, thank, praise and kneel.
By blessing God in a new day, you can put yourself in a position of humiliation, either on your knees and there you begin to express your gratitude to God for the precious things you are giving him on that new day, in the same way that he can sing it and worship him as King David used to do every morning God gave him.

By blessing God every day, we feel that we gain new strength, look at things with love, give good treatment to our children, brothers and parents. God transforms everything during that precious morning that gives us that we are not tired of thanking him for everything.

If you start the day blessing God, you will find many pleasant things during the development of the day, even if problems arise, it is common that way, God will give you the necessary strength and firm will to face the problems in victory. .

Do not forget that blessing God every day is the secret to success every morning.

Sort:  

This has blessed me tremendously. Keep feeding us the word regularly!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75