I ONLY ADORE

in #sc-v5 years ago (edited)

Even if you are confused, you must be fully confident. If your year did not start well, let your confidence come in victory until December. Declare that the Lord will be your shelter, your refuge and your defense, your strong castle. You will see the goodness of God right here on earth.

There is no more accurate sign of spiritual breakdown than the crisis, when something goes into crisis is because it has to change, all my brothers in Venezuela and the world "something has to change." Are you changing?
The word is clear when he says that if the people where the name of God is invoked will humble themselves, seek his face, and repent of his evil ways, then he will hear from heaven and heal the earth. But, God does not say: government, opposition, no, God says: my people, and the people are you and me?

Today is a day of opportunity to change, and declare healing for our land, Today I remove my eyes from the circumstances, and I only adore the one who can give me the victory, Jesus!

"Not with an army, nor with power, but with my Spirit, says the LORD of hosts.
Zacarias 4: 6"

22504540_1764309.gif
Source

Sort:  

Worship is to take your eyes off the battle and put them in the one who can give the blessing

That is powerful. It is not ours to war, ours it to Trust!

Thanks Ma for this booster!

That word has just been given to me by the Lord, Darlenys told me: when David went to war, took off his warrior suit and put on the Efod, today it is necessary that they stop fighting in their own strength and look at who He has the Victory.

Its a great word. We all have to look up to Him who has the Victory!

Amen, God is our refuge.
I am praying for your country on a regular basis.

Thank you my beloved sister @rynow, in the power of agreement there is a blessing, we are the people that will bring change to humanity, to bring souls to know Jesus! I value your words very much.

Thank you so much for the nice reply, just one small correction, I am the brother, behind my wife in the photo. (I know the photo is a bit confusing)

Amen!! God is going to give us the victory dear apostle, it is the people of God (we) who must cry out to the strong and Almighty God, I have seen with concern how many of our brothers have turned their eyes towards politics, and have lost the mark who It is Our Beloved Savior.
I am sure that God is doing in our nation but also testing his people.
Crises are necessary for change ... Venezuela is a land of many blessings, just look at the spiritual ... everything that happens is a great blessing!
The tears will be changed by great joy.

Amen! @enilekcays, por favor enviame tu numero que perdí los contactos .

0416-3276518
my phone number.

Jesus Christ is the God of our history in you we wait for glorious God, while the dawn approaches your people will adore you.
Excellent reflection @darlenys01. Blessings

Amen dear apostle, I have conviction, thanks to the mercy of God in whom I have believed and where my help will come from.
Thank you for sharing this reflection of hope

Solo Dios puede cambiar nuestro destino esperemos sea pronto y que venezuela sea prosperadanal 100%

That deep and brilliant look you have, is because you are seeing Jesus!

That deep and brilliant
Look you have, is because you
Are seeing Jesus!

                 - erickbrito


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

God bless you daughter, prophetic word to which we say: amen and amen.

Wise and edifying words my beautiful @darlenys01.

There is an extra grace in your eyes @darlenys01, your eyes reflect the glory of God! powerful word, precise and direct to the heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87