CELEBRATE THE LIFE

in #sc-v5 years ago

Today I want to take this space to thank God for this day, today I celebrate another year of happy life and that is reason to thank God from the deepest part of my heart.

¡Thank God for one more year of life!


Source

Thank God you for thinking, thank you for my parents, and other relatives and especially thank you because you have given me life "and he gave life to you, when you were dead in your trespasses and sins". (Ephesians 2: 1).

Thank God you because you have granted me health. "Beloved, I wish you to prosper in all things, and to be healthy, just as your soul prospers." (3Juan 2).

Thank God you because you have given me hope. "May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace to you who believe in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the holy spirit." (Romans 15:13)

Thank God for giving me the best parents and brothers. Remember always, that the best investment of our time are the values and principles that we have received from our parents.

God has given us blessing after blessing.

And this makes me very happy, then, to reach another year of life is a reason for celebration, for the opportunity to live experiences next to wonderful people that God has placed by my side.

¡Thank you God for so much!


Source

Sort:  

Happy birthday @elion, many blessings that our God grant you health and long life, also that your dreams come true. I bless you with peace in the name of Jesus Christ.

Happy birthday dear @elion.
I bless you with eternal blessings, health and long life in the glorious name of Jesus Christ.
Congratulations...

Congratulations dear @elion. God bless you forever, have a happy and blessed birthday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62