STEEMCHURCH: TRUSTED WHO IS MY HEROE

in #sc-v4 years ago

Source

Already at this time I know to whom I owe my life and my thoughts, confident of who is hugging me when I need that unconditional support.

In peace because despite the difficulties there is a solution that only he can give me, and full of love because every day he shows me that his mercy is infinite every morning.

Who?

His name JESUS, and it is beautiful to be in his presence and know that you can walk confidently because he will always be with you at any time.

Let's not let go of that love that does not fill our life with peace and love.

Glory days are coming for our community.

Sort:  

Amen @hizen to God we owe everything, our family, our life, life, health, our desires, our dreams we owe everything to Him.
@ ricci01.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61