THANKING GOD FOR ONE MORE YEAR OF LIFE

in #sc-v5 years ago (edited)

Because God is good. Ezra 3:11 We can not put a price on what God has done in our lives. Let's not do anything without thanking God for it. Let's always recognize that what we are and what we have comes from Him.

We have a great and wonderful God, a good and powerful God, who fills us with favors and mercies every day, every day. A God, who has not done us according to our iniquities, nor has he paid us according to our sins. Therefore we have many great reasons and very powerful reasons why to be and be grateful to our good God and heavenly Father.

The fulfillment of your life and rejuvenates you as the eagles. Psalm 103: 5

Today is my birthday, I feel happy for the gift of God to give me a new year of life, are a lot of years, months and days that has given me the challenge of honoring only him, I feel even more responsible because when my mother took me in her womb and I was already inside her temple, pampered and protected by her people, with the expectation that this new baby would be useful in the service of God, and although I never proposed it, the prayer of those They saw me being born, I have given and I will continue to give my Father the best years of my life.

I would like to tell you about the good things that God has done with me all these years, he has given me the privilege of living, all my life I have done nothing but depend on my King, from my small town, in Venezuela to the east.
Those who wait on Jehovah, new forces will possess, walking without rest, never fatigued, which eagles will rise with the power of Christ the King, strong wings to fly, those who wait on Jehovah. This is the best birthday serenade that any woman would want to have, it is true that he renews our strength:

He strengthens the weary and increases the strength of the weak. Even young people get tired, fatigued, and boys stumble and fall; but those who trust in the Lord will renew their strength; they will fly like eagles: they will run and they will not tire, they will walk and they will not get tired. Isaiah 40: 29-31.

All of us who are children of God should be aware of all the favors and all the mercies that God gives us, but unfortunately it is not so, sometimes we live without understanding what God does in us and for us, this without mentioning what he has already done and what he will still do. You can list one by one the blessings, the favors and the mercies that God gave you this day, incognite what you have done for your family, now list the ones you have done in gratitude to God today. / 'that + you for much or everything we do we can pay God what he does for us, 3we will never4, we will be eternally debtors, but we can be grateful and be grateful for the eternity.

Thanks daddy for allowing me to celebrate life!



Sort:  

"We cannot quantify the grace of God in our lives @jenniferbrito. Congratulations and happy born day. I have a daughter named Jennifer. Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy birthday my beloved @jenniferbrito, may God enlighten your life and lead you to paths of victory.

Happy birthday @jenniferbrito. Congratulations God grant you health and long life. A hug from a distance.

Happy birthday sister, may God add more years to your years.

stay awesome. mama earth got prettier as you grew older

Please permit a little side-note:
Thank you for attempting to ulog today and for sticking around with us, whether bulls or bears.
We will soon resume full-blown activities especially as ulogs.org begin to take full shape and with the birth of the teardrops SMT. There will be ulog-cats and all. ulog-subtags to bear forth ulog-communities.

Please participate in this form; 'https://goo.gl/forms/7NxDYt4HX5GAgkae2' if you haven't. it is a short form and mostly requires your best email. It is time to gather now. Please share the form as well to any steemian you know of #ulog or those who may know of (@surpassinggoogle) or who is familiar with #untalented #steemgigs #teardrops etc. I need help with this and so much of it. The models are set and the teardrops token economy is being set. The token has been created on steem-engine pending when steemit creates SMT. It is time to gather as one close-knit group, a really solid family.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94