THE ONE THAT MAKES MY DREAMS POSSIBLE: GOD

in #sc-v5 years ago

This is God for me, an unequaled God, my father, loving, understanding, kind, holy, perfect, wonderful, the truth, do not finish the words to describe how beautiful he is.

His fidelity is great, it is incomparable and everyone, every day of our life has promised to be with us, in the good and bad, he knows us since we were in the womb of our mother, knows and knows the number of each of our hair, what is our God!


Source

There are innumerable idols, gods, religions, doctrines, vain legalisms, which divert the true FAITH, but when we come to the feet of Christ and know him we can say that we find the FULLNESS, that nothing is missing because his love invades our heart, our life, because it is a way of life, it is real, it is not routine, because He is intimate, and that is God, who every morning renews our strength and that is why every morning we must express our gratitude and surrender to Him for all that gives us.

He is my source, my high refuge, my rock, my fortress, my redeemer, my lord, the only and sovereign King, who deserves all my love, because I give his only son to give his own life for me, how can I not I am going to live for Him ?, because without a doubt, when we know him, he changes our life, renews us, cleans us, fills us with his beautiful presence and nobody can deny that it is the best thing that can happen to us.

We love him and we exalt him because he is the God of my dreams and I am sure that yours too, because he has changed our lament in dance and without deserving gave us salvation by grace, because we are heirs of God and joint heirs with Christ, if we suffer together with him, so that together with him we may be glorified (Romans 8:17).

If we could count its benefits, the numbers would end and the books would not reach, so let's not tire of giving it the first place that only He deserves, not only when we are well, but at all times blessing it, since we do not live by what we see, but for what we believe, and we know the reward of living for Him, we do not surrender that the best is yet to come, and when we have problems just imagine when we will be before His Majesty and when He tells us:

Good, good and faithful servant; you have been faithful over a little, I will set you much; enter into the joy of your lord. Matthew 25:23

He is the God of my dreams and every day I tell him I LOVE YOU! Because he is the good and is the only one that gives us true joy and with the only one that we feel Free and Complete.


jennifet.png

Sort:  

I love this @jenniferbrito, God is the giver of our dreams, he never fails us, always faithful to his love.

He is the God of my dreams and every day I tell him I LOVE YOU! Because he is the good and is the only one that gives us true joy and with the only one that we feel Free and Complete.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71