HE ANCHORS YOUR CLAMOR

in #sc-v5 years ago

I called JEHOVAH being in anguish, and he answered me "

Psalm 120: 1


Source

Nobody like Him knows your paths. No one like Him feels your affliction. Nobody like Him longs for your cry. I say to yearn because He as Father is willing to attend to the call of every anguished and tired child. He as Father only wants us to find rest in His arms; but we have to cry.

Sometimes we immerse ourselves in an invisible cloud of ego that prevents us from asking the Lord for help, sometimes justifying ourselves by the fact that He has placed us in that situation and others, simply because we have become accustomed to having no hope.

This is not what the Lord wants, He wants us to be brave in snatching His favor. He wants to hear a cry that comes from your heart, desperate because his Father listens to him. He does not want to hear a "If it's Your will, save me, yes You want to free me"

On one occasion I was tied to a situation that mortified my life, day and night. I was so jaded that within Christianity I struggled to find meaning in the direction of my life. Until one day I cried, I cried and poured out my being in prayer, so much so that I literally felt my organs writhing. At that moment I knew that God had answered my cry. That same afternoon the Lord removed from my life that which afflicted me.

He has said it, he will not reject a contrite and humiliated heart. (Psalm 51:17) Now imagine you are His son, just waiting for you to humble yourself and He will answer you. After all "What father among you, when the son asks for bread, will give him a stone? Or if he asks for a fish, will he give him a snake? Or if he asks for an egg, will he give him a scorpion? "(Luke 11: 11-12) You noticed that it says" when the son asks for it ", it does not say that you tell others to come and pray for you, because you no longer believe.

Do not get me wrong, because the intersection prayer is powerful and we should pray for one another; moreover, he wants you to believe and ask him. Also do not say that your prayer will not be heard because you still have a lot to work on your person, you are already considered righteous; Jesus, Jesus has already justified you. You only have to show true disposition on your path to sanctification and He will do the rest so that your prayer is heard.

I invite you today brother to be freed from everything that has caused you anguish, but you have to believe and cry with all your heart.

He is eager to bless you, just humble yourself and cry out to the one who loves you.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54