MY DECLARATION OF MEMBERSHIP OF THE MINISTRY @STEEMCHURCH "

in #sc-v5 years ago



Source

I, @luxiannys01, resident geographically in Venezuela, under the parish ministry @sc-v led by its leader
@ricci01, with whom I maintain a respectful and working relationship; and of whom I have knowledge that is part of the international organizational structure of @Steemchurch, whose founder @sirknight, has made clear the objective and mission of this Ministry. In this regard, I publicly declare my membership to the International Ministry of Steemchurch, headed by the apostle @darlenys01; Woman known for her intelligence and dedication in the work of the Lord, with hard work and passion for the thirsty souls of Christ. In the same way, I express my willingness to continue working with the apostle
@darlenys01 and our leader @ricci01 de @sc-v, through my services in the gifts and talents I have received as a gift from God to serve in his work, as: my gift of painting and drawing, my gift of singing, my gift of dance and choreography. I am committed to participate in cultural, recreational, sports and other activities that Ministry @Steemchurch requires.



Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56