JESUS, THE SAVIOR

in #sc-v5 years ago

"» In no other is there salvation! God has not given any other name under heaven, by which we can be saved. "

Acts 4:12

At twenty-five I had lost everything. Life as a gift from GOD had expired for me. After wasting the gifts that GOD put on me, including life, they were about to become extinct. I looked for the salvation of my soul and the restoration of my body in many places, however it was not enough. It was then that the power of Jesus liberated me, I accepted it in my heart as Lord and Savior and together we began to face what for me at that time were giants. The same ones that fell one by one and took their insignificant size. Jesus put me above death, since he has already given me eternal life. He cleansed my soul of sin because it has been sprinkled with His blood and today I am certain that I am without guilt before GOD. My Savior vivified my body, strengthened it and restored its normal functions, making it a powerful tool in His hands.


Source

Only Jesus has the power to save. No matter what sin has been committed or how lost the person is, no matter how deep it has fallen, even though doctors have said there is no solution, even if all the options have been exhausted; for He is the only real option.

On the Cross of Calvary Jesus defeated death and snatched from the power of the enemy all those who believe in His name. Before Jesus the darkness trembles. Satan is under His feet. Jesus has the authority to open every door of salvation, only He. As every door that he closes, including the past and sinful life of a person, no one can open it. Only Jesus has the key to eternal life. Only in Him is there salvation, neither people nor any other deity can do it.

If you are in search of salvation, if you are in the midst of the flames, if your soul is captive, if you are in darkness, if the life that you received from GOD is without transcendence, if you have already sought salvation in many places without getting it, believe today with all your heart that Jesus can save you and He will do it. In fact He already did it on the Cross, you just have to believe it.

If you are willing to give your life to Jesus so that He will set you free, make this prayer with me:

"GOD, forgive my sins. I recognize that Jesus is the Son of GOD, who paid for my sins and who rose from the dead to give me life. Lord Jesus, enter into my heart and be the Lord of my life. Wash me with your precious blood and make me free. Send your Holy Spirit to fill me with power and help to do your perfect will. Guide me and help me show genuine repentance. I pray this in the name of Jesus Christ, Amen. "

If you did this prayer, today you were born again. Even if you have not felt something mystical, today you are free. Jesus has saved you and placed in you the Holy Spirit to empower you and guide you in your process of sanctification. If your body was affected, the power of GOD has made you alive and will continue to do so until you are full. If you were in sin today Jesus has put you on top of it. Darkness, neither death, nor the devil have dominion over you.

"So, if the Son makes you free, you are truly free." John 8:36 (New Living Translation).

Tips for your new start:

It is imperative that you get a Bible and that you read it, because through it GOD will guide you, fill you with His presence and transform you. Each time you read it, ask GOD to reveal it to you. I recommend the Bible versions: Reina-Valera, Nueva Versión Internacional, Traducción en Lenguaje Actual or Nueva Traducción Viviente.
Find a Christian congregation where they only worship GOD and Jesus, not other deities, including saints or the dead. For only in Jesus have you found salvation and only He will make it eternal. I recommend Evangelical, Assemblies of God, Pentecostal, Methodist or Baptist churches. Before choosing which Church you will attend, pray to GOD for Him to direct you to the place He wants.
Practice prayer as your communication with GOD, not just prayers that are repetitions, but a dialogue of Father and Son. Talk to GOD every day at all times and places and He will answer you.
Today you are born again and there is a party in heaven for you!



Sort:  

@marialara there is only one way and clearly there is no other name given to men in whom we can be saved but through the only perfect before the father who shed the blood for love of us Jesus Christ the savior of the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95