IT'S TIME OF GRACE

in #sc-v5 years ago


Source



Daddy God, thank you for your infinite mercy, for loving me as you love me, for the grace you grant me in Christ Jesus to approach me trustingly to your Throne and surrender my heart, my desires, my anguish and my needs. Thank you because even though I have sinned I know that in the name of Jesus Christ, I can be certain that you are listening to me and filling me with your Divine Presence. Thank you for the cleanliness and purity that you are giving my heart, thank you for forgiving my sins, thank you for granting me the honor of trusting you, of believing in you, of putting my faith in you; thank you for teaching me every day to be like you my good Jesus, thank you for making me hate sin and allow me to long for your will, thanks Holy Spirit for convincing me of all sin, justice and judgment.

Thank you Lord for my life, for the air I breathe, for what I have, for what I know and for what I am; thank you for my loved ones, for everything and everyone who is part of me.

How many times do you bless me in the day? and how many times do I really appreciate you? This is the moment to thank you, Lord, for all that you have given me throughout my life, thank you for giving me the privilege of having been called (a) for you, thank you for having fixed you in me, even with as many imperfections as the ones that I have; Thank you for your fidelity, for your great love, for your grace and your power in my life. Thank you for each one of the blessings that from before I formed in my mother's womb, you had already set aside for me.

Thank you Lord for being my Master, my Lord and my Protector. Thank you for giving me the encouragement I need to get ahead, thank you for strengthening me in your love, in your ways and in your will. Thank you for not discarding, thank you for not leaving your work started or in the middle, thank you because you have proposed to achieve unimaginable things in me, thank you because I know you are going to do it, I know that you are doing it and I know that you will complete it.

Thank you for all the moments of joy, joy, blessing and power that await you by your side; thank you for the wonderful works you do in me and through me, thank you for using me and becoming part of the payroll of the Kingdom of Heaven, thank you for choosing me, thank you for trusting me.

Thank you for being my covenant God, my Lord, Glorious, Mighty, Omniscient and Faithful; thanks for having control of my life, thanks for taking care of everything that is part of me; Thank you for my past, my present and my future. Thank you Daddy God, for EVERYTHING in the name of Jesus. Amen.

Give thanks to God for everything, because this is what He wants from you as believers in Christ Jesus. 1 Thessalonians 5:18 (God Speaks Today).



Sort:  

Amen, my dear @mariela, I always say that if we put the bad things on one scale and the blessings on the other, there will always be more reasons to be grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73