You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUILDING VENEZUELA: STRATEGIC PLAN 2019 by @ SC-V

in #sc-v5 years ago

Thanks for sc-v for this powerful initiative that you intend doing, thus building Venezuela, as Nehemiah also built an old structure for the house of the Lord, God will always remember you for this project you have programmed to do. Thanks for sharing with us.

Sort:  

For this we have been born, for this I have come to earth, and I can not leave without fulfilling the divine purpose, God trusts us, that we can say to our King, but as Isaias said: Here I am, send me to me ...
We are in the time of the fulfillment of God's promises. Thanks for your kind words @oppongk, God has raised his army and put a spirit in us, the good news is that it is the same spirit that raised Jesus from the dead, the spirit of resurrection and life, if today there are valleys of dry bones in your life, give the order to live and live. In the end I do not know why I am writing this, but blessed be the name of God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61