You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A NEW ALTERNATIVE FOR THE CHURCH

in #sc-v5 years ago (edited)

This is magnificent, profitable and at the same time a delight to read it @ricci01, I have always told you that the church is like a hospital, not the healthy, but the sick, the religion has made us believe that the fact that we attend a temple we are Christians, but Jesus made it clear: this people with their lips honor me but their heart is far from me, this is the time to imitate Jesus, to walk the streets, to rescue the lost, to what they are sick, in the prisons , the temple will always be there, but we have to make people know Jesus, from a simple gesture, something as simple as a sucker, a kiss, a love, a meal, God is a God of details, churches of strict doctrines are always criticized, but that is not our job, but to love, I remember when I was little my mother, I took to church, I saw her bored, and sometimes I even slept with those songs, but she sowed the word, and although asleep, she insisted, and so it grew, and that seed gave its fruit, and today I am what I am thanks to the sacrifice of Jesus on the cross and a warrior woman, teacher of the word that formed me.
This is the time not to look back, I count on you to raise the most beautiful work of this modern era, we will catch genuine hearts, and we will take them to JESUS!
Thanks @ricci01, I love you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99