You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Importance of God's relationship with children.

in #sc-v6 years ago

hahahaha your publication reminds me of my two daughters, I have a daughter of 2 years and another one of 8 years, the oldest one prays and reads the Bible since childhood we have instilled values and clarified about the existence and dependence of God, since we were small We have brought with us to the church and she observes the prayers we make, one day our little daughter surprises us when, somehow, she places her small hand on my wife's head and says what can be understood (she is learning to speak) something like, (in the name of Jesus, Amen) "my eldest daughter my wife and I were surprised, and she did it repeatedly but we could not capture it on video only my wife could take a picture with her cell phone the moment hahahahahaha .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81